Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

TEXT SIZE A A A

We look forward to hearing from you

Campobello Island is located in the East coast’s Bay of Fundy region, and accessed through Maine or Atlantic Canada.


Mailing Address

U.S. Mailing Address

Roosevelt Campobello International Park
P.O. Box 129
Lubec, Maine
04652

Canada Mailing Address

Roosevelt Campobello International Park
459 Route 774
Welshpool, New Brunswick
E5E 1A4

Contact Information

Telephone: (506)-752-2922
Toll-Free: 1-877-851-6663
Fax: (506)-752-6000

FREE Admission Admission to the Park (including the Cottage) is FREE.


Hours of Operation

Roosevelt Cottage

Open 7 days a week

From the Saturday following Victoria Day (Saturday prior to US Memorial Day) through the Saturday following Canadian Thanksgiving (US Columbus Day)
10:00am – 6:00pm ADT / 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT

Visitor Centre

Open 7 days a week

From the Saturday following Victoria Day (Saturday prior to US Memorial Day) through the Saturday following Canadian Thanksgiving (US Columbus Day)
10:00am – 6:00pm ADT / 9:00am – 5:00pm EDT

From Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) through October 31
10:00am – 5:00pm ADT / 9:00am – 4:00pm EDT

Grounds & Park

Open 7 days a week

Year Round
1/2 hour before sunrise
to 1/2 hour after sunset

How to get here

Visit our Getting Here page to help plan your trip to Campobello Island.