Plan
Your Visit

Home » Plan Your Visit » Hours of Operation

TEXT SIZE A A A

Hours of Operation

The Park is open for the season from mid-May until mid-October. From sun-up to sun down, there's lots to see and do!

FREE Admission Admission to the Park (including the Cottage) is FREE.


Roosevelt Cottage

Open 7 days a week

From the Saturday following Victoria Day (Saturday prior to US Memorial Day) through the Saturday following Canadian Thanksgiving (US Columbus Day) Last tour of the day is 5:45 ADT; 4:45 EDT
10:00am - 6:00pm ADT / 9:00am - 5:00pm EDT

Visitor Centre

Open 7 days a week

From the Saturday following Victoria Day (Saturday prior to US Memorial Day) through the Saturday following Canadian Thanksgiving (US Columbus Day)
10:00am - 6:00pm ADT / 9:00am - 5:00pm EDT

From Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) through October 31
10:00am - 5:00pm ADT / 9:00am - 4:00pm EDT

Grounds & Park

Open 7 days a week

Year Round
1/2 hour before sunrise
to 1/2 hour after sunset