Hours of Operation

Facility Season Days Hours
Roosevelt Cottage Saturday following Victoria Day through Canadian Thanksgiving (Saturday prior to U.S. Memorial Day through U.S. Columbus Day) 7 days a week 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ADT

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT
Visitor Center Saturday following Victoria Day through Canadian Thanksgiving (Saturday prior to U.S. Memorial Day through U.S. Columbus Day)

Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) through October 31

7 days a week 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ADT

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. ADT

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT
Grounds and Park Natural Area Year Round 7 days a week 1/2 hour before sunrise to 1/2 hour after sunset
Share/Save