Experience
the Park

Home » Experience the Park » The FUN Tour

TEXT SIZE A A A

The FUN Tour

Experience Campobello Island like a real VIP! Join our fabulous guides for an unconventional 1-hour adventure.

The FUN Tour

Not your grandmother’s tour,
though she’s welcome to come!

Enjoy behind-the-scenes access to scandalous secrets, back stories, and the hidden nooks and crannies of the world’s only international park.


FREE Daily Tours

Tickets available at the Visitor Centre
12:30 pm EDT (1:30 pm ADT) & 2:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm ADT)